Recent Posts
September 2021
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Contacts

Contact Information:

Central California Writing Project
Education Department, UCSC

1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: 831-459-4506

We’d love to hear from you, so feel free to drop us a line anytime at theccwp@gmail.com

CCWP Staff

Judith Scott Co-Principal Investigator & Faculty Advisor jascott@ucsc.edu
Cynthia Lewis Co-Principal Investigator & Faculty Advisor cylewis@ucsc.edu
Lucinda Pease-Alvarez Co-Principal Investigator & Faculty Advisor pease@ucsc.edu
Louann Baker Director and Professional Development Coordinator louannb@ucsc.edu
Esperanza Zamora Grants and Professional Development Coordinator zamora@ucsc.edu

 

CCWP Leadership Team

 

Invitational Leadership Co-Director
Theresa Rainey College-Ready Writers Program Co-Director Theresa_Rainey@pvusd.net
Nancy Harray Associate Director of Open Programs nancy.harray@gmail.com
Joanna Wong Associate Director

jowong@csumb.edu

Or use this form to send us a note

Spread the love
bottomlogo