Recent Posts
June 2020
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Contacts

Contact Information:

Central California Writing Project
Education Department, UCSC

1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: 831-459-4506

We’d love to hear from you, so feel free to drop us a line anytime at theccwp@gmail.com

CCWP Staff

Judith Scott Co-Principal Investigator & Faculty Advisor jascott@ucsc.edu
Cynthia Lewis Co-Principal Investigator & Faculty Advisor cylewis@ucsc.edu
Lucinda Pease-Alvarez Co-Principal Investigator & Faculty Advisor pease@ucsc.edu
Louann Baker Director and Professional Development Coordinator louannb@ucsc.edu
Esperanza Zamora Grants and Professional Development Coordinator zamora@ucsc.edu

 

CCWP Leadership Team

Invitational Leadership Co-Director
Theresa Rainey College-Ready Writers Program Co-Director Theresa_Rainey@pvusd.net
Nancy Harray Associate Director of Open Programs nancy.harray@gmail.com
Melissa Ackerman Associate Director of Open Programs mackerman@spreckelsdistrict.org
Jennifer Clayton Associate Director for Youth Programs  jbouder@nmcusd.org
Marvilyn Quiroz Associate Director for Secondary Professional Development marvilyn_quiroz@pvusd.net
Associate Director for Secondary Professional Development
Associate Director for Elementary Professional Development

Or use this form to send us a note

bottomlogo